Limelight Networks Blogs https://limelight.com/resources/blog/ Copyright Clickability Inc. All rights reserved. Earth Day: To Be a Healthy Society We Need a Healthy Planet https://www.limelight.com/blog/earth-day-2021/ Wed, 21 Apr 2021 12:00:00 PDT 5G Will Open The Door To Many Innovations With Realtime Video Streaming https://www.limelight.com/blog/what-5G-means-for-realtime-video/ Tue, 30 Mar 2021 05:00:00 PDT Speed Up Digital Content Delivery with A CDN https://www.limelight.com/blog/prevent-online-traffic-jams-with-a-cdn/ Thu, 25 Mar 2021 05:00:00 PDT The Promise of the Edge Cloud and 5G https://www.limelight.com/blog/promise-of-the-edge-cloud-and-5G/ Thu, 18 Mar 2021 05:00:00 PDT Game On! CDNs Take Live Sports Video To The Next Level https://www.limelight.com/blog/CDNs-take-live-sports-video-to-next-level/ Thu, 18 Mar 2021 05:00:00 PDT State of Online Gaming 2021 Report https://www.limelight.com/blog/state-of-online-gaming-2021/ Tue, 16 Mar 2021 05:00:00 PDT Ultra-low latency video streaming offers new ways to engage viewers https://www.limelight.com/blog/capitalize-on-ultra-low-latency-streaming/ Thu, 11 Mar 2021 04:00:00 PST Implementing a Multi CDN Strategy: 5 Things You Need to Know https://www.limelight.com/blog/implementing-a-multi-CDN-strategy/ Tue, 9 Mar 2021 04:00:00 PST IDC Technology Spotlight: The Evolution of Video Streaming https://www.limelight.com/blog/idc-future-of-video-streaming/ Tue, 2 Mar 2021 04:00:00 PST Low latency streaming’s impact on entertainment in 2021 https://www.limelight.com/blog/low-latency-live-streamings-impact-on-entertainment/ Thu, 25 Feb 2021 04:00:00 PST IDC’s 2021 Outlook for Edge Services https://www.limelight.com/blog/idcs-outlook-for-edge-services/ Tue, 23 Feb 2021 04:00:00 PST How Last-Mile Providers Can Gain CDN Benefits https://www.limelight.com/blog/how-last-mile-providers-cdn-benefits/ Thu, 4 Mar 2021 04:00:00 PST Increase in DDoS Attacks Has CSPs Scrambling https://www.limelight.com/blog/new-bit-and-piece-ddos-attacks-emerged-in-2020/ Wed, 17 Feb 2021 04:00:00 PST 7 Ways Edge Innovations Are Transforming Online Experiences https://www.limelight.com/blog/7-ways-edge-innovations-are-transforming-online-experiences/ Tue, 9 Feb 2021 04:00:00 PST Goodbye Snow Days! EdTech is here to stay https://www.limelight.com/blog/edtech-and-video-content-delivery-ends-need-for-snow-days/ Fri, 5 Feb 2021 04:00:00 PST Five Tips for Choosing the Right CDN for Video Delivery https://www.limelight.com/blog/5-tips-for-choosing-the-right-cdn-for-video-delivery/ Mon, 25 Jan 2021 04:00:00 PST On The Edge Of Your Seat? https://www.limelight.com/blog/five-ways-edge-computing-can-help-you-today/ Fri, 22 Jan 2021 04:00:00 PST On The Edge Of Your Seat? https://www.limelight.com/blog/five-ways-edge-computing-can-help-you-today/ Fri, 22 Jan 2021 04:00:00 PST Low-Latency Live Streaming is Key to Capturing Online Audiences https://www.limelight.com/blog/low-latency-live-streaming-is-key-to-capturing-online-audiences/ Fri, 30 Oct 2020 05:00:00 PDT Ideas, Insights & Inspiration for 2021 https://www.limelight.com/blog/ideas-insights-inspirations-for-2021/ Wed, 1 Jan 2020 04:00:00 PST Limelight Networks Takes Livestreaming to the Next Level https://www.limelight.com/blog/limelight-networks-takes-livestreaming-to-the-next-level/ Wed, 20 May 2020 05:00:00 PDT Terraform https://www.limelight.com/blog/limelight-integrates-with-terraform-provisioning-platform-from-hashicorp/ Wed, 28 Oct 2020 05:00:00 PDT SmartPurge Simplifies Time-Sensitive Online Content Removal https://www.limelight.com/blog/smartpurge-simplifies-time-sensitive-online-content-removal/ Mon, 26 Oct 2020 05:00:00 PDT Get an Edge on Innovation with EdgeFunctions https://www.limelight.com/blog/get-an-edge-on-innovation-with-edgefunctions/ Wed, 9 Sep 2020 05:00:00 PDT Ed-Tech Comes of Age—Overnight! https://www.limelight.com/blog/ed-tech-comes-of-age-overnight/ Fri, 4 Sep 2020 05:00:00 PDT The Developer’s Delivery Edge https://www.limelight.com/blog/the-developers-delivery-edge/ Thu, 30 Jul 2020 05:00:00 PDT Bot Manager vs. WAF: Why You Actually Need Both https://www.limelight.com/blog/bot-manager-vs-waf-why-you-need-both/ Tue, 28 Jul 2020 05:00:00 PDT Developer Central: A One-Stop Resource That Puts Limelight Innovation in Developers’ Hands https://www.limelight.com/blog/developer-central-one-stop-resource-that-puts-limelight-innovation-in-developers-hands/ Thu, 30 Jul 2020 05:00:00 PDT How Video is Changing the World 2020 https://www.limelight.com/blog/how-video-is-changing-the-world/ Mon, 22 Jun 2020 05:00:00 PDT Limelight Adds Live Push Ingest for Live Stream Delivery https://www.limelight.com/blog/live-push-ingest-for-live-stream-delivery/ Tue, 14 Apr 2020 05:00:00 PDT DEVELOPERS, SAY HELLO TO YOUR EDGE SERVICES PLATFORM https://www.limelight.com/blog/limelight-developers-program/ Thu, 26 Mar 2020 05:00:00 PDT EdgeFunctions: Serverless Computing for Real-World Applications https://www.limelight.com/blog/serverless-computing-for-real-world-applications/ Tue, 24 Mar 2020 05:00:00 PDT Gen Z: The Global Game Changers https://www.limelight.com/blog/gen-z-the-global-game-changers/ Thu, 12 Mar 2020 05:00:00 PDT Online Gaming Continues Growth in Both Playing and Viewing Times https://www.limelight.com/blog/online-gaming-continues-growth-in-playing-and-viewing-times/ Mon, 18 Mar 2019 05:00:00 PDT Key Questions to Ask Before Choosing an Online Video Platform https://www.limelight.com/blog/key-questions-to-ask-before-choosing-an-online-video-platform/ Wed, 6 Mar 2019 04:00:00 PST Low-Latency Live Video Streaming https://www.limelight.com/blog/low-latency-live-video-streaming/ Thu, 13 Aug 2020 05:00:00 PDT Multiple Solutions for Low-Latency Live Video Streaming https://www.limelight.com/blog/multiple-solutions-for-low-latency-live-video-streaming/ Mon, 1 Apr 2019 05:00:00 PDT Migration Made Easy https://www.limelight.com/blog/migration-made-easy/ Sun, 2 Aug 2020 05:00:00 PDT